Results

If you are having trouble opening these files, install Word Viewer to view Reviews and Excel Viewer to view scores.

2018

Date

Round

Scoring

Thursday 19th July Summer Series Round 2 Results
Sunday 15th July Round 7 Results
Thursday 5th July Summer Series Round 1 Results
Sunday 10th June Round 6 Results
Sunday 13th May Round 5 Results
Sunday 8th April Round 4 Results
Sunday 11th March Round 3 Results
Sunday 11th February Round 2 Results
Sunday 14th January Round 1 Results

2017 Club Championship Results

2017 Summer Series Results

Sunday 17th December Round 12 Results
Sunday 26th November Round 11 Results
Sunday 15th October Round 10 Results
Sunday 10th September Round 9 Results
Sunday 13th August Round 8 Results
Sunday 16th July Round 7 Results
Sunday 11th June Round 6 Results
Sunday 14th May Round 5 Results
Sunday 16th April Round 4 Results
Sunday 12th March Round 3 Results
Sunday 12th February Round 2 Results
Sunday 15th January Round 1 Results

2017 Summer Series

Date

Round

Scoring

Thursday 31st August Round 5 Results
Thursday 17th August Round 4 Results
Thursday 3rd August Round 3 Results
Thursday 20th July Round 2 Results
Thursday 6th July Round 1 Results

Previous years results

2016 Club Championship Results

2016 Summer Series Results