HOME EVENTS RESULTS ADVERTS
FORMS LINKS MAPS FAQ's

Please note - dates/venues may change during course of the year. Any changes will be communicated as far in advance of the event(s) affected as possible.

2019 Club Rounds

Event

Date

Location

Club Championship Sunday 14th April Harrow Wood Farm Closest Postcode To Venue - BH23 8DB
Club Championship Sunday 19th May Harrow Wood Farm Closest Postcode To Venue - BH23 8DB
Club Championship Sunday 16th June Snooks Lane Closest Postcode To Venue - SO41 5SF
Summer Series Thursday 4th July Harrow Wood Farm Closest Postcode To Venue - BH23 8DB
Club Championship Sunday 14th July Harrow Wood Farm Closest Postcode To Venue - BH23 8DB
Summer Series Thursday 18th July Harrow Wood Farm Closest Postcode To Venue - BH23 8DB
Summer Series Thursday 1st August Harrow Wood Farm Closest Postcode To Venue - BH23 8DB
Club Championship Sunday 11th August Harrow Wood Farm Closest Postcode To Venue - BH23 8DB
Summer Series Thursday 15th August Harrow Wood Farm Closest Postcode To Venue - BH23 8DB
Summer Series Thursday 29th August Harrow Wood Farm Closest Postcode To Venue - BH23 8DB
Club Championship Sunday 15th September Snooks Lane Closest Postcode To Venue - SO41 5SF
Club Championship Sunday 20th October Harrow Wood Farm Closest Postcode To Venue - BH23 8DB
Club Championship Sunday 1st December Harrow Wood Farm Closest Postcode To Venue - BH23 8DB

2020 Club Rounds

Event

Date

Location

Club Championship Sunday 12th January Harrow Wood Farm Closest Postcode To Venue - BH23 8DB