HOME EVENTS RESULTS ADVERTS
FORMS LINKS MAPS FAQ's

Please note - dates/venues may change during course of the year. Any changes will be communicated as far in advance of the event(s) affected as possible.

2019 Club Rounds

Event

Date

Location

Club Championship Sunday 13th January Harrow Wood Farm
Club Championship Sunday 10th February Harrow Wood Farm
Club Championship Sunday 10th March Snooks Lane
Club Championship Sunday 14th April Harrow Wood Farm
Club Championship Sunday 19th May Harrow Wood Farm
Club Championship Sunday 16th June Snooks Lane
Summer Series Thursday 4th July Harrow Wood Farm
Club Championship Sunday 14th July Harrow Wood Farm
Summer Series Thursday 18th July Harrow Wood Farm
Summer Series Thursday 1st August Harrow Wood Farm
Club Championship Sunday 11th August Harrow Wood Farm
Summer Series Thursday 15th August Harrow Wood Farm
Summer Series Thursday 29th August Harrow Wood Farm
Club Championship Sunday 15th September Snooks Lane
Club Championship Sunday 20th October Harrow Wood Farm
Club Championship Sunday 1st December Harrow Wood Farm

2020 Club Rounds

Event

Date

Location

Club Championship Sunday 12th January Harrow Wood Farm