HOME EVENTS RESULTS ADVERTS
FORMS LINKS MAPS FAQ's

Results

If you are having trouble opening these files, install Excel Viewer to view scores.

2023

Date

Event

Document

Sunday 15th January Club Championship - Round 1 Results
Sunday 12th March Club Championship - Round 2 Results
Sunday 14th May Club Championship - Round 3 Results
Thursday 1st June Summer Series - Round 1 Results
Sunday 11th June Club Championship - Round 4 Results
Thursday 15th June Summer Series - Round 2 Results
Thursday 6th July Summer Series - Round 3 Results
Thursday 20th July Summer Series - Round 4 Results
Thursday 3rd August Summer Series - Round 5 Results
Sunday 13th August Club Championship - Round 5 Results
Sunday 10th September Club Championship - Round 6 Results
Sunday 15th October Club Championship - Round 7 Results
Sunday 3rd December Club Championship - Round 8 Results
2023 Championship Results

2024

Date

Event

Document

Sunday 14th January Club Championship - Round 1 Results
Sunday 17th March Club Championship - Round 2 Results
Sunday 12th May Club Championship - Round 3 Results