HOME EVENTS RESULTS ADVERTS
FORMS LINKS MAPS FAQ's

Please note - dates/venues may change during course of the year. Any changes will be communicated as far in advance of the event(s) affected as possible.

Postcodes provided for indication only - please follow signposted access to venues.

2022 Club Rounds

Event

Date

Location

Closest Postcode

OSET Cup - Round 2 Saturday 18th June Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Club - Round 4 Sunday 19th June Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Summer Series - Round 1 Thursday 23rd June Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Summer Series - Round 2 Thursday 21st July Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
OSET Cup - Round 3 Saturday 23rd July Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Summer Series - Round 3 Thursday 4th August Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
OSET Cup - Round 4 Saturday 13th August Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Summer Series - Round 4 Thursday 18th August Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Summer Series - Round 5 Thursday 1st September Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Club - Round 5 Sunday 11th September Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
OSET Cup - Round 5 Saturday 8th October Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Club - Round 6 Sunday 16th October Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Club - Round 7 Sunday 4th December Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB

2023 Club Rounds

Event

Date

Location

Closest Postcode

Club - Round 1 Sunday 15th January 2023 Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB